Daughter of the River by Irene Northan

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Daughter of the River

A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine Dorries

Maddy Shillabeer’s prospects are limited. As the only woman in a household of men, in a town with precious few romantic possibilities, she’s resigned herself to a life of familial duty. That is, until the arrival of mysterious stranger Patrick Howard.

It’s clear Patrick has seen a world Maddy can only imagine and as she’s awed by his charm and beguiling tongue. In no time at all Patrick has skillfully climbed the social pecking order in Duncannon...and worked his way into Maddy Shillabeer’s heart!

The Devon Sagas

  1. To Dream Again
  2. A Safe Haven
  3. Daughter of the River

Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd ISBN: 9781788633239 Pages: 350