Double Disaster! by Sienna Mercer

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Double Disaster!

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

Olivia’s living it up in London on the set of her film, Eternal Sunset. But all she can think about is ex-boyfriend and co-star, Jackson Caulfield. Meanwhile Ivy is in for a shock when she starts High School: suddenly the Goths are the in-crowd! How will Ivy cope when she becomes instantly popular and her trademark death-squint loses its power to stop a bunny at ten paces?

These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of ‘My Sister the Vampire’?

  1. Switched 
  2. Fangtastic! 
  3. Revamped! 
  4. Vampalicious! 
  5. Take Two 
  6. Love Bites 
  7. Lucky Break
  8. Star Style
  9. Twin Spins!
  10. Date with Destiny
  11. Flying Solo
  12. Stake Out!
  13. Double Disaster!
  14. Flipping Out!
  15. Secrets and Spies
  16. Fashion Frightmare
  17. Spooktacular!
  18. Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd ISBN: 9781780312767 Pages: 256