Finding Cherokee Brown by Siobhan Curham

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Finding Cherokee Brown

Powerful, romantic and real. Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy, Zoella's Girl Online and Sarah Dessen. The much-anticipated sequel to award-winning debut novel, Dear Dylan.

His lips touched mine and for one split second the whole world stopped. Then every cell in my body fizzed into life . . .

When I decided to write a book about my life I thought I’d have to make loads of stuff up. I mean, who wants to read about someone like me? But as soon as I started writing, the weirdest thing happened. I found out I wasn’t who I thought I was. And I stopped being scared. Then everything went crazy! Best of all, I discovered that when you finally decide to be brave it’s like waving a wand over your life – the most magical things can happen . . .

Praise for Dear Dylan:

‘Tender, quirky, cool. Siobhan Curham is a name to watch’ – Cathy Cassidy

‘Funny, full of heart . . . I couldn’t get enough’ – Lauren’s Bookshelf

‘Touching, emotional, special’ – So Many Books, So Little Time

Siobhan Curham is the award-winning author of Dear Dylan. Finding Cherokee Brown is the heart-wrenching sequel. She is the editorial consultant and writing coach for Zoe Sugg (Zoella), the You Tube vlogger and author of the bestselling blockbuster Girl Online series. She is an editor for Hothouse fiction, a life-coach, the author of several adult novels and she runs writing workshops for young people. Her brilliant YA novels also include the addictive YA romantic thriller series, Shipwrecked.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd ISBN: 9781780312651 Pages: 352