Hold Back the Night: A jaw-dropping crime thriller by Adam Baron

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Hold Back the Night: A jaw-dropping crime thriller

‘I found her… I found her twice.’

It’s the hottest summer since 1976 and a teenager, Lucy, has gone missing. Billy Rucker is asked to investigate.

Luck seems to be on Billy’s side. While working on another case in Camden Town, Billy is sure he catches a glimpse of her. All he need do is hang around the area and sooner or later she will turn up. Simple.

But when Lucy does appear Billy’s luck most definitely runs dry. At the centre of a murder investigation, he has only one way out…

The second suspense-filled Billy Rucker is an unputdownable crime thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, L.J. Ross and Mark Billingham.

The Billy Rucker Crime Thrillers

  1. Shut Eye
  2. Hold Back the Night
  3. SuperJack
  4. It Was You

Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd ISBN: 9781911591627 Pages: 300