Persuade Me by Juliet Archer

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Persuade Me

'“Juliet Archer’s second novel, Persuade Me, was a book that I approached with a mixture of excitement and trepidation. A modern-day retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion, my all-time favourite book, I wasn’t sure whether anyone could capture the brilliance of the original, but the talented Juliet Archer has managed to write a charming, absorbing and highly romantic contemporary tale sure to satisfy purists and appeal to fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. . . . A hugely enjoyable contemporary romance Jane Austen would be proud of, Persuade Me is a wonderful story of second chances, new beginnings and happy endings that I highly recommend!” —Single Titles'
'“Juliet Archer’s second novel, Persuade Me, was a book that I approached with a mixture of excitement and trepidation. A modern-day retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion, my all-time favourite book, I wasn’t sure whether anyone could capture the brilliance of the original, but the talented Juliet Archer has managed to write a charming, absorbing and highly romantic contemporary tale sure to satisfy purists and appeal to fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. . . . A hugely enjoyable contemporary romance Jane Austen would be proud of, Persuade Me is a wonderful story of second chances, new beginnings and happy endings that I highly recommend!” —Single Titles'
Publisher: Choc Lit ISBN: 9781906931315 Pages: 368