Spooktacular! by Sienna Mercer

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Spooktacular!

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

Olivia Abbott is used to vampires . . . After all, her twin sister Ivy is one! But she’s never believed in ghosts. That all changes at the Café Creative Halloween party, when Olivia meets a beautiful girl who’s dressed in a strange red gown and behaving super spookily! Ivy isn’t convinced . . . until she learns the legend of the tragic Calhoun sisters, who died over 100 years ago. Could Franklin Grove be haunted? One thing’s for certain – the twins are in for their spookiest Halloween ever!

These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire.

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of ‘My Sister the Vampire’?

  1. Switched 
  2. Fangtastic! 
  3. Revamped! 
  4. Vampalicious! 
  5. Take Two 
  6. Love Bites 
  7. Lucky Break
  8. Star Style
  9. Twin Spins!
  10. Date with Destiny
  11. Flying Solo
  12. Stake Out!
  13. Double Disaster!
  14. Flipping Out!
  15. Secrets and Spies
  16. Fashion Frightmare
  17. Spooktacular!
  18. Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd ISBN: 9781780317076 Pages: 256