Strange Are The Ways by Teresa Crane

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Strange Are The Ways

1908, St. Petersburg, Russia: The Shalakov family are moving from Moscow to start new lives. A family of musicians and violin makers in the traumatic early years of the 20th century, they’re faced with war and revolution, gruelling hardship and the breakdown of relationships and values caused by these most harrowing of events.

A tale of unlikely loves and of unforgiving hatreds. Of bravery and cowardice, of innocence betrayed and of courage that will outface the harshest of adversity and the ever-present threat and shadow of death.

A compelling family saga of the valour of the human spirit and of the magic of music that can do so much to sustain and support it. Perfect for fans of Josephine Cox, Lily Graham and Natasha Lester.


Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd ISBN: 9781788633611 Pages: 649