Survivors Book 1: The Empty City by Erin Hunter

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Survivors Book 1: The Empty City

Now it's time for dogs to rule the world! From the author of the US smash hit series Warriors, confident readers will be enthralled to follow the dog packs as they learn to survive and thrive in a world without human masters. An action-packed series with authentic canine voices that will grip, excite and entertain in equal measure. 'The Empty City' begins with the Big Growl, an earthquake that leaves towns and cities in ruins and dogs without their masters. Lone Dog, Lucky must find a pack in order to survive! "Perfectly crafted." Kirkus Reviews No.1# New York Times Bestselling author. Over 100 weeks on bestseller list. Fans of Spirit Animals, Wings of Fire and Warriors will love Survivors!

Publisher: ISBN: Pages: