The Caller (Shadowfell) by Juliet Marillier

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

The Caller (Shadowfell)

In the final book in this gripping, romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Robin McKinley, Kristin Cashore, and Shannon Hale, Neryn's band of rebels reach their climactic confrontation with the king. The stunning conclusion to the story that be
In the final book in this gripping, romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Robin McKinley, Kristin Cashore, and Shannon Hale, Neryn's band of rebels reach their climactic confrontation with the king. The stunning conclusion to the story that be
Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers ISBN: 9780375869563 Pages: