The Magnificent Moon Hare by Sue Monroe

Choose a shelf or add to a new one
Recommend

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

The Magnificent Moon Hare

The fabulous first book in an enchanting new comedy series about a magical Moon Hare. A future classic, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

‘I want fun and games and jokes and tricks and lots of fantastic STUFF!’ P.J. Petulant likes presents, crisps and getting her own way. But the pampered princess gets more than she bargains for when the magnificent Moon Hare whisks her off on a breathtaking adventure. With the help of Sandra the dragon (who’s actually a boy), can P.J. rescue her father, King Winston, before he has his head cut off?

Sue Monroe is a fresh voice in children’s books who will appeal to fans of the great Roald Dahl. The Magnificent Moon Hare is packed with wacky characters, quirky plot twists and a general feast for the imagination.

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd ISBN: 9781780311937 Pages: 208