Writers of the Future Volume 29 by L. Ron Hubbard, Dave Farland, Larry Elmore, Nnedi Okorafor, Brian Trent, Jon Eno, Stephen Sottong, Joshua Meehan, Tina Gower, Luis Menacho, Christopher Reynaga, Olivia Xu, Chrome Oxide, Eric Cline, Daniel Reneau, Alex Wilson, Jackie Albano, Kodiak Julian, Aldo Katayanagi, Marilyn Guttridge, Sida Chen, Alisa Alering, Karsen Slater, Shannon Peavey, James J. Eads, Andrea Stewart, Lucas Durham, Marina Lostetter, Tiffany England

Choose a shelf or add to a new one

Recommend and receive 50% of the profit on any sale you generate

Writers of the Future Volume 29

Turn the page…open your eyes...and look into the future
They unleash the power of dreams and unlock the secrets of the universe.
They bend time, twist perception, and put a new spin on the laws of physics.
They show us who we are, what we may become, and how far we can go.
They are the Writers of the Future.
Experience their vision.

Edited by David Farland
Featuring Nnedi Okorafor & Larry Elmore
Along with 25 award-winning authors & illustrators
Never before published Science Fiction/Fantasy selected by a panel of the biggest-name authors and artists in the field. They will be the stars of tomorrow.

“Keep the Writers of the Future going. It’s what keeps sci-fi alive.”—ORSON SCOTT CARD

Publisher: Galaxy Press ISBN: 9781619862029 Pages: 586